.Wednesday, July 8, 2009 ' 11:55 PM Y
hahaha laopo ~~! =))) so officially calling you this uhh, after so long. ok not quiteee ..
anww, happy 1st month anniversary !
i'm not gonna sleep before i blog, so u can keep ur forgiviness ! but you're still the best okay ? haha ..!
I hope i did the part of being a good boyfriend until now and still continue to be.. I understand that i'm your first bf and all that stuff.. I'll still try to make sure that im still your sweetest bf ever okayy ? =D
yupp, we did not go out today, but saturday ! okay lar, it's not the meeting that matters is our heart that links ! if not how we came so far righttt ?
Thanks for being by my side whenever im upset upon my family matters, and also thanks for being a free labour to me too for cleaning a CORNER of my room ! THANKS LOL ..
Although sometimes there are arguments between us, but who knows that argument is actually part of our communication that will make us have deeper feeling with each other ?
I love your silly smile everyday that brightens up my life, I miss your faces everyday that makes me dying to see you every moment. sounds like webcam's commercial ah ! LOL ..
hmms, seriouslyyyy. im kinda lost of what i am able to give you in the future if we were to last till that time. but still i will work hard to at least give you what you wants okay ? and all that starts from now .. i will work hard for me, for you .. for our future !
ok anywayyy, I LOVE THE PRESENT LOL ........... =x can have moree ? HAHAH or u want trade with mine ? ROFL ... ~.~ 1year later gg already if each month increase .. =x lols, seriously larrrr .. you abit silly when u doing that.. but that shows how much you trusted me right ?! =D soo do i !
LASTLY .. I LOVE YOU TOO ! you're my best gf .. and the sweetest one .... -- honesty is virtue. =)
x33333
Labels: 080709, Oreo
. ' 10:23 PM Y
omgggggg.
haha
HII.
its the 8th of JULYYYYYYY. (:
HAPPY 1st MONTH !! hahaha.
actually the no. of times we go out is stil countable lor. LOL. but thats good. u wont be sian of me yet!! haha(:
kay u too tired blog righttttt so wtv haha! i consider forgiving you ok? ;D
who's the best?!!?!?!?
although we nv go out today its ok!!! hahaha. cos ewe all busyy but still! u havent give me my thing yet. (::::::
can i guess?!?! lols. u know for a moment i thought wat u gg to give me is what im gg to give u?! but idk, and maybe im not giving u also see howw! heeeeeee.
AND YES, i finally learn to appreciate free labour. LOL. not having to carry my 'heavy' bagssz for like 1hr in the mrt is rlly like.. hahaha :X stilllllll if i dun want u send me u wont right? duh(:
but i think so far since that time i nv say no lor. hahahaha. better start carrying a lighter bag!!
okayyy, u bettter add stuff nx time when u not tired and not flirting w other girls k. haha!
HOPE U LIKED THE 1st MONTH PRESENT I GAVE U YTDAY. HA HA HA HA
dun tell ppl la omg. haha i nv even tell anyone its sooooooo weird to tell. LOL. u said its the first time u receieved such a present right?! also my first time giving such present lor. hahahaha
next month i see how k, if i feel like then good for you. hahaha!!
k i might see u this sat. mightttttttt.
anddd lastlyyyyyyy, i love you!!!! ahhaha. ><
bye! :D
i have to wait another 12 days to have a bully -free day again :(
Labels: 080709, donut