Daisypath Anniversary tickers
.Tuesday, March 23, 2010 ' 4:19 PM Y
hi dear! haha
happy in penang now?? :D

anw, so irritating ok, my mama she pms i think but then i also like pms so thats bad. she was out this morn, so i felt guai then i collect the clothes put one pile for her, then sweep off the water on the floor since it rained. ok, then lunch jer bought prawn mee from his sch( not so nice) and my bro gf cook fried rice. so they ate at the dining table, which we not supposed to use. supposed use some other wooden table cos easier to clean! so when i came down, i use the dining table too cos they alr eating there what. so i ate, then my bro say if i use the plate must wash myself. so ok, me and jer share one plate. then i went upstairs i never off tv and fan downstairs cos my bro com there then i thought he still going. then he ask me why i nv off fan and tv! and nv wash my cup.. ahh! 1) i normally dont wash straightaway my cup will soak awhile. 2) he acting like some clean person jus cos his gf there? :(

so my bro say must clean the table cos we not supposed to use. okay, jeremy lame he use TISSUE paper to clean the table, end up whole table like got abit dirty. im like. jeremy can u freaking use a table cloth. then he say ok. so he clean clean. then my mama came back. i was using my com alr.
she walk then she saw the table then she like angry. she say who use the table! then i say, jus now we eat but jeremy clean alr. then she start like 'shouting' what thats why she say dont use the table so hard clean say whats the point when we home dont use then do behind her back.. -.-
then ok jeremy came down clean again. then after that she ask, who collect the clothes ah? i say: me why? then she say: i told u before alr u stack like that all crumpled how to press already? .....................

ahhhhhhhh. housework is damn annoying.
:((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

but anw the maid is in my house now. i want to die. byebye
oh i miss you :(

Labels: ,


-only fate will decide things between you and me-





.Tuesday, December 1, 2009 ' 2:03 PM Y
hi hahaha
i waiting for you to reply my msn so i know if i should post this anot!!
k its jus alot of thoughts that i havent been letting go. which makes things worse cos more and more feelings make me more sensitive.
AND , important is.
im not trying to make u angry or unhappy. im jus going to say everything i have wanted to say these past few days but either didnt dare/ want to say. so if it makes u more upset or wtv then sorry

k..... lets see how to start.. k start from.. the day u got annoyed by cs.
yes, uh, i can say that im over it already but i want to tell u why i was 'affected' . no, its not cos u misunderstooded me. i mean u were annoyed right, but u nv think that when u were pek cheking me u were the one in the wrong and the way u talking is like as if im dumb i dont understand what the quest is and then i was still trying to explain to u normally and i was supposed to be the one annoyed with u but i wasnt. ok, then after that u told me u were annoyed with cs not me, cos it made u misunderstand me. then? so i supposed to say sorry for not telling u the quest changed that made u annoyed? i guess maybe i was jus waiting for u to apologise. but u didnt . so after awhile i got over it already.

then the funny thing is, ytday when u msg me 'sorry' for idk what, sleeping earlier than me maybe? then iim thinking. so its not that hard for u to say sorry to me. then why didnt u say that day? unless u thought u weren't wrong la. then i dont know.


k nx one iss......... the day u came to tp .
about changing yr 1$ coin. seriously until now, idk why u didnt want to change it yrself. yes its my sch. so? not like i know the people there that i asked. and i know i wont die if i helped u ask, but why u dont want? and most importantly, you are the one who need the coin, not me. so u suggest taking cab. what if the nx day u tell me u not eating cos no money. i know u said still got money at home but its not like u no money to take bus u jus didnt want to ask.
and ive been trying to think why, but i really dont know.


then the last one( i think) is quite small la. and maybe i was pmsing but like i said, i jus wanna type what i feel cos there's too many things that ive been thinking abt recently.
about asking hx karen they all go out with yr frens.
i know they are my frens so u think i should ask them myself. but the thing is its yr frens that want them to go right? 2ndly i know they cant cos they study. and even if they are free, and we really all go tgt, what if they dont talk again . then who has to be the one to try making conversation and stuck between them. US. soo.. actually i dont know whats the point. bt i dont want to be responsible if like.. anything la. ok i cant think already.


oh actually there's one more.. the sleeping thing.
really la, im not asking u to change, or complaining . im jus whining and sometimes i wish that u could bt thats all. i dont want to deprive u of yr sleep or wtv.
which leads to wat u told me long long ago.
u said that i have all the rights cos im yr gf.
i was thinking and thinking and i realised actually i dont. bt obviously from the start i knew that it didnt mean much actually. because.. seeing all the small things that has been happening recently. what right do i have?
i dont even have the right to ask u to do something for yourself.
so i have to be the one to do something i dont like to do myself for you?

and the fact that u're guilty for sleeping on me means even u agree u're to blame( partly)
i mean if u were pissed that im so sensitive and dont let u sleep. then ok la, but u said that i made u feel guilty.

guilty (gil′tē)
adjective guiltier guilt′i·er, guiltiest guilt′i·est
having guilt; deserving blame or punishment; culpable
having one's guilt proved; legally judged an offender
showing or conscious of guilt a guilty look
of or involving guilt or a sense of guilt a guilty conscience

haha ok sorry. abit lame already. YES> i have no more feeling to blog. hahaha see thats good. i relieved everything.
i dont want u to be offended by anything. u can correct me if im wrong
u can help me by explaining some things that i dont understand that u do
and i dont need any apology of any sort because its all over already.

and i wonder. its the first time i ever had accumulated unhappiness. maybe i dont like to tell u everything nowadays cos i hate being associated with being over sensitive. but maybe i am..
yup. haha
yay im done. and i took more than half hour. LOLOL.

i still love you as much!!! or maybe more!
yes, sorry i didnt go rp today.
i really wanted to goooooo, bt ytday after u talk abt yr sleeping thing. the feeling kind of gone. and im nt blaming u la.
the journey is long, but i reall dont mind at all cos i get to meet u , even if its like maybe 2-3 hrs.
ya but somehow last night i thought i couldnt really like put aside all my feelings to pretend nothing happened and be the one to do all these. cos sometimes( i know im mean) but i know that if u were me, u wouldnt come all the way for such a short time and go all the way back. like u said, waste time, waste money, waste energy. so why do i do it?


haha
omg ok i think im going to stop now!
i dont know what i want to get out of telling u all these. but its really jus how i feeeel,
but i guess one thing makes me unhappy the most is when u dont mean what u say, like if u not sure or what then better not to say. like.. some days u say u can stay home pei me whole day right? then when im home, then u say yr frens ask u out or bro blah blah, jus make me feel ABIT cheated. likee i so excited to play/ talk with u right, then u gtg. i mean if u know MAYBE yr frens gg ask u( cos i know they will sudd ask u not plan one) i mean then u shouldnt promise or say that u would. it wouldnt make me feel like cheated hahaha

dont kill me okkkkkkk :((
its juss my thoughts in my headdddddddd!!!!
LYYYYYYY
<3

Labels: ,


-only fate will decide things between you and me-





.Monday, March 9, 2009 ' 2:05 PM Y
am i wrong getting into poly ? a lazy person should study in a lazy school. a cheaper sch at least. dun even want to work for himself why still bother getting into a poly?
ppl wants to go poly, but cant. i got into a poly(although not very good one) but wants to go ITE. life is a joke sometimes seriously.

not talented learn wad music, learn wad piano. take so long to learn waste so much money, so much time. cant even use that to earn money. seriously can i just die ? stop wasting of resources .. it will bring less burden to family at least ..?

anw, i did remind you for the registation fees and secondary school fees. but i dun think u even heard it. nvm, im used to never get things right. that's me always ..

Labels: ,


-only fate will decide things between you and me-





.Wednesday, February 4, 2009 ' 1:59 PM Y
heyyyyy.
donut here. haha(:
yup sorry abt ytday ahhh. my mind was very very blank. hhaha, cos so many things said that i must think ma, then its like some drama series also..

i stone at the sofa till dinner hor, then daddy come home ask where's mummy, i say i dunno
he say: i thought u know everywhere mummy go, u never ask?
i say : nope.

then daddy starts calling mum cos it was.. 8plus and there was dinner for mum at home.
so called and called. then i start to panic also, 9pm.. 10pm.. daddy almost called police, ddunno if he was kidding la.
then, i called aunt to ask for 3rdAunts hp number cos i guessed that she was with mum. then i called 3rd aunt, phone off -.-
called couzins to ask for 3rdAunts daughters number( my couz also) cos she was with her mum. after a long long time, i managed to contact grace( 3rd aunt's daughter) ANDDDDDDDDDDD turns out mummy was with them -.- and she freaking left her phone in the car boot. ROAR.
i called her like 20 something times la.

cos i was thinking if anything happened to her, it would've been my fault ><
so she came home 12plus, i had to pretend to sleep cos i couldnt sleep ( as usual) and then luckily the night passed quickly.
this morning found a letter on my table with my phone. wont say what the letter wrote la, but it kinda disturbed me. dunno if she meant all that she said?

YA OREOOOOO.
i have a confession.LOL. breath in and out first! IN OUT IN OUT. okay....

ACTUALLY, i have NEVER misplaced my phone before :/ haha. read first then u will understand..
how to say.... umm my mum always keep/hide my phone in the morning before she works and then if i need it later in the day if im going out, i'll call her and ask where it is ><
SOO all the time that i say i cant find my phone blah blah, its actually realllly hidden in the house but its my mum who keeps it cos she dont want mee to use it unnecessarily, and i cant bring my phone upstairs,.. didnt know how to explain to you also that time, cos i myself sometimes gget pissed when i rlly need my phone and i dont have it!!

ya..... FORGIVE ME, haha so from this morning, mum decided to leave my phone on the study table. yupp. (:
u jus msged me that u have a new dream house in timah. -.-
okay, jus make sure i stay on the 6th floor you stay on t he 1st with andy! :PPPPPPP
TAKE CARE!:D

Labels: ,


-only fate will decide things between you and me-





.Tuesday, February 3, 2009 ' 10:16 AM Y
HELLO OREO.
i jus woke up, decided to blog, THEN wake up the piig!!!:P
LOLLLLLL. SO THATS WHAT THE PHOTOSHOP THING ABOUT RIGHT.
LOLSSSSSS. hahaha >< nice la nice la. u want how many claps? HAHA.

anwww, sorry hor, i'll jus have to let you kick my small "s" cos i dun even have the photoshop whatever programme on my comp. HAHHHH! too bad! (:
when u doing the movie huh huh huH? lols.

anw you slept so late last night!! jus wanted to complain here!!
dunno why i complain in this blog, not my blog :/
YA, last night before sleeping, mummy very bad make me angry then i cannot sleep until like 2hr++ later lor >:((
ppl want to sleep alr then she suddenly say about school stuff
like she so disappointed abt the course or wat cos last last time i wanted to be
-psychologist( she disapproved)
then
-early childhood education( im not that interested)
-going to JC ( im not that into it either)

then now im in business, she tell me that with this course what can i be in the future, i cant contribute to the society BLAH BLAH >>>:(
then its lame cos daddy wants me to do business then she so like.. ZZXXZZXX.
then okay, she keep quiet a bit, i think think a bit then want to sleep alr then she suddenly turn to me and continue again o.o
she say, see now u go poly you waste 3 years, 4000+$ a yr, 3 yrs is.. then i count for her.. 12000$ , then she say you go australia one yr college 40000$ then can go uni already.
then i was likeee wtf? hha. GOT $$$ THEN I GO LA. i told herr that but nicely? then she say: now its too late already. cowwwww inside i was thinking too late then still kp me for what!!
ROAR.
then i said: IF GOT $$ THEN I DONT MIND GOING BUT WE DONT HAVE!!!!
YOU KNNOW,,, mummy was the one who wanted me waste one yr in JC and if i cannot cope transfer to poly, so isnt that wasting a year alsooooooo?!!

the worst thing that can happen is.... she rlly bring me to australia :/
cos after i said that she keep quiet already. LOL.
OH NOOOOO.
HAIS.

sorry oreo, i finish complaining already. now im gonna call you to wake you up!:DDD
better do your prac paper!!
ANDDD you damn lame, my piano is nt that good lor -..- video also is i lend u my webcam to record or i help u record NOT RECORD ME :PPP

Labels: ,


-only fate will decide things between you and me-







OREO!

Ex-Hillgrover!
current RP student!
Just turned 18:)


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Aspirations!

-Pass piano Grade8
-Teach piano as profession
-Have many kids o.o
-Stop being so annoying(:

[o]meet jo every day every min every seconds
[x]meet jo AGAIN
[x]meet jo AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[x}meet jo AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
[o]hire a maid
[o]be good to my gf !
[O]3.2 gpa!
[x]1STperformance(PengYou)
[x]2NDperformance(WinterSonata)
[x]3RDperformance(ForrestGump)
[x]4THperformance(TongHua)
[x]G2TheoryExam(14Mar)
[o]ANZCA practical exam

COUNTER:D

Free Hit Counters
Free Counter

LINKS(:

DEAR:D

Memories

-January 2009
-February 2009
-March 2009
-April 2009
-May 2009
-June 2009
-July 2009
-August 2009
-September 2009
-October 2009
-November 2009
-December 2009
-January 2010
-February 2010
-March 2010
-April 2010
-May 2010
-June 2010
-July 2010
-August 2010
-September 2010
-October 2010
-November 2010
-December 2010
-January 2011
-February 2011
-March 2011
-April 2011
-May 2011
-June 2011
-July 2011
-September 2011
-October 2011
-November 2011
-December 2011
-January 2012
-February 2012
-March 2012
-April 2012
-July 2013
-May 2014
-June 2014

Many Thanks

Designer : XiangYun
Basecodes : Angela
Cursor : dorischu